Signs of life

After having enjoyed a lovely Summer vacation with my family and in Brussels (celebrating my husband Anders‘ succesful PhD defense), I am now back to work, braving the heat and working on a paper for the DREAM conference at University of Southern Denmark in September.

Surfing around, I found a link on my colleague Marianne Riis’ blog about the fantastic little Wordle tool/toy which generates pretty word “clouds” out of text. I tried it with my last conference paper, and lo and behold – my paper cloud, which actually represents the main issues very well:

Leave a Reply

