Time flies…

So, more than a month has already passed since I officially began my PhD studies. I have been occupied with reading, speculating, planning, and generally, finding my bearings in the academic landscape. Even though I still have three years to go (minus one month…), I suspect that all that time will fly more quickly than you’d think.

My next deadlines include some conference abstracts and a detailed PhD project plan, which has to be handed in before May 1st. In connection with this, I am also working on a more detailed description of my project to be posted here. So stay tuned🙂

Leave a Reply

